Skip to main content

E4 Help Desk

P-71 Save User Defaults

Save User Defaults

Par.

Description

Minimum

Maximum

Default

Units

P-71

Save User Defaults

0

2

0

-

When set to 1, the current parameter set will be saved as ‘user defaults’ and this parameter will reset to 0.

When set to 2, any previously saved user defaults will be erased and this parameter will reset to 0.